Pearland (TX) vs Hollidaysburg (PA) in Little League Baseball World Series score, time, TV channel, how to watch free live stream online (08/18/2022)

The tournament continues today with another great game when Pearland, Texas of the Southwest Region takes on Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania of the Mid-Atlantic Region on Day 2 at the 2022 Little League Baseball World Series in Williamsport. This game takes place at 4:00 p.m. PT/7:00 p.m. ET on Thursday, August 18 and is broadcast live on ESPN2but will also be stream on ESPN Plus.

You can look this game live for free with DirecTV Stream (free trial) or with fuboTV (free try). You can also watch the matches live with a one-month subscription to ESPN+ESPN’s online streaming platform (only costs $6.99/month).

You can also follow our live updates and check out other streaming options provided below. Here is an overview of the schedule for Day 2 of the LLBWS tournament starting on Thursday August 18:

  • Game 5: Asia-Pacific (Taipei City, Chinese Taipei) vs. Europe-Africa (Bologna, Italy) | 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • Game 6: Midwest (Davenport, IA) vs. Great Lakes (Hagerstown, IN) | 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET
  • Game 7: Puerto Rico (Guaynabo, PR) vs Mexico (Matamoros, Mexico) | 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET
  • Game 8: Southwest (Pearland, TX) vs. Mid-Atlantic (Hollidaysburg, PA) | 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (on ESPN2)

Support LLBWS 2022 | Full tournament schedule, results

HOW TO WATCH

In case you can’t be there to support your local Little League team, here’s how you can stream them online or on TV:

What: 2022 Little League Baseball World Series

When: August 17-28

Where: Howard J. Lamade Stadium | Williamsport, Pennsylvania.

TV: ESPN2 and ESPN+

How to watch a live stream online: You can look all Little League Baseball World Series games for FREE with DirecTV Stream (free trial) or with fuboTV (free try). You can also watch both games live by sign up for ESPN Plus ($6.99/month, you can cancel anytime) and stream via your TV, phone, computer or tablet with the ESPN app. This one-time subscription fee for the month will allow you to stream every game on the streaming platform.

  • How to watch ESPN+ on your TV: what is it, what does it cost and does it include?

LATEST LIVE UPDATES AND VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS

Learn more about live sports streaming, best cheap tv shows:

How to watch Seattle Mariners games during the 2022 season

What is Philo? The cheapest live TV streaming service: cost, what it includes

How to watch DAZN on your TV: What is it, what does it cost and does it include? Boxing fights, MMA and more

How to watch ESPN+ on TV: what is it, what does it cost and include?

Comments are closed.